The Ultimate Blog Challenge

As if I didn’t already have enough on my plate, I decided to sign up for the 2013 Ultimate Blog Challenge.  I do stuff like this because it keeps me writing, keeps me reading other blogs and I meet a few cool peeps along the way.

Awesome.

I’m not sure if I am going to have a theme this year.  I usually do the A – Z Challenge, and that always has a theme for me.  This time, who knows.

I do know that I plan on having tons of fun, honing my writing skills and stumbling upon lots of cool blogs via the hashtag #blogboost on Twitter and the group on Facebook.

So if you aren’t signed up.. get on it!

It should be a real hoot.

Comments

  1. Go for it, Darlene. I don’t do these challenges, but I wish you the best.

Trackbacks

  1. […] The Ultimate Blog Challenge (lifeatfullthrottle.com) […]

  2. […] The Ultimate Blog Challenge (lifeatfullthrottle.com) […]

  3. […] The Ultimate Blog Challenge (lifeatfullthrottle.com) […]

What's on your mind?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,394 other followers

