ROW Check-In #3

AAAAIIIIEEEEE!!!!!! OMG – life is crazy! But if it wasn’t.. it would be brutally boring! Let’s see.. my progress for this week so far has been super lame. I honestly do not know where the hours go. Honestly.

Goals achieved this week:

AA meeting
Read blogs
Commented on blogs
walked in Tyler State Park (saw the same deer family again – aww!)
Submitted blog entry for the Kawasaki Ninja.

Goals not achieved this week:

Blog entry for 80’s blog
Blog entry for Darlene Steelman blog (I don’t think this entry counts!)
1500 words on work in progress

Goals (modified) for this week:

I am going to see Poison/Motley Crue on Saturday. I will blog about that on the 80’s blog Sunday.
I am riding the motorcycle to work on Friday. I will blog about that Saturday.
1,000 words on work in progress.
Read lots of blogs (way too many to count!)
Comment on at least ten.

What's on your mind?

