Blogs I Am Enjoying (I Think You Will Too)

Russell Blake – Russell Blake Suspense Writer A lot of good advice.  Funny.  A wee bit sarcastic.  Love it.

Regected Riter – If I want to laugh, I visit this blog.  You should too.

Sonia G. Medeiros continues to wow me.  I notice the more she writes the better she gets.  I love reading her Flash Fiction.

You want quotes with your daily zombie fix?  Look no further than here: Poetry & Zombies.

Haley Whitehall has some great flash fiction on her blog.  I didn’t much read historical fiction until I came upon Haley’s Blog.

These are just a few of my favorite blogs.  Check ’em out, let me know what you think… These blogs help me forget my struggles as a writer and sometimes they give me a new spark.

Thanks guys!

Comments

  1. Thanks for the awesome shoutout! I so appreciate it =D And so happy I make you laugh…

  2. Darlene,
    I am so glad you are enjoying my flash fiction. I hope I have converted you to historical fiction 😉
    I appreciate the shout out. I hope you are having a wonderful weekend.

What's on your mind?

