20 Truly Exceptional Alcohol Addiction Resources List – I Made #20!

I got an email this morning that said my blog here, Sober Living:  Life at Full Throttle made the “20 Truly Exceptional Alcohol Addiction Resources List.”  I came in at #20!  😀 I checked out a lot of the other blogs, all of which are awesome pertaining to alcoholism, addiction and how these bloggers have handled it.

Here is the link: 20 Truly Exceptional Alcohol Addiction Resources.  Just wanted to share my happy moment this morning.  Okay, time for me to go back to bed… I am sick. 😦

Comments

  1. Joanna Aislinn says:

    That is an awesome honor, Darlene! Did ya ever think it? Congrats and hope you feel better soon!

  2. Congrats Darlene 🙂

  3. That’s great! There’s some love coming back to you! Sorry you’re sick and hope it beats a hasty retreat.

  4. Congratulations!

  5. SO AWESOME!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!

  6. YAY YOU!!! feel better soon dear.

  7. Woo Hoo! Congrats, Darlene! Hope you feel better soon.

What's on your mind?

